Evil Dead II
by Joseph Loduca

  • $36.97
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Evil Dead II by Joseph Loduca

Track Listing

1 Behemoth - (with Joseph LoDuca)
2 Hust Lil' Baby/Pee Wee Head - (with Joseph LoDuca)
3 Book of Evil, The - (with Joseph LoDuca)
4 Ash's Dream/Dancing Game/Dance of the Dead - (with Joseph LoDuca)
5 Fresh Panic/The Other Side of Your Dream - (with Joseph LoDuca)
6 Putrified Forest/Under Her Skin, The - (with Joseph LoDuca)
7 Evil Begins Anew/Sunrise/Ash Attacks, The - (with Joseph LoDuca)
8 Hand and Mouse/Love Transforms/Mirror, Mirror/Bad Fingers - (with Joseph LoDuca)
9 Hail the... /End Title - (with Joseph LoDuca)

Genre: Soundtracks
  • Genre: Soundtracks & Scores
  • Release Date: June 2017
  • Label: Waxwork Records
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Customer Reviews