by Journey (Rock)

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Evolution by Journey (Rock)

Track Listing

1 Majestic
2 Too Late
3 Lovin', Touchin', Squeezin'
4 City of the Angels
5 When You're Alone (It Ain't Easy)
6 Sweet and Simple
7 Lovin' You is Easy
8 Just the Same Way
9 Do You Recall
10 Daydream
11 Lady Luck

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: July 2014
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Roy Thomas Baker
Customer Reviews