Excuse My French
by French Montana

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $19.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 15.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Excuse My French by French Montana

Track Listing

1 Once in a While - (featuring Max B)
2 Trap House - (featuring Rick Ross/Birdman)
3 Ain't Worried About Nothin
4 Paranoid - (featuring Young Cash)
5 When I Want
6 Fuck What Happens Tonight - (featuring Mavado/Ace Hood/DJ Khaled/Scarface/Snoop Dogg)
7 Gifted - (featuring The Weeknd)
8 Ballin Out - (featuring Jeremih/Diddy)
9 I Told Em
10 Pop That - (featuring Drake/Lil Wayne/Rick Ross)
11 Freaks - (featuring Nicki Minaj)
12 We Go Where Ever We Want - (featuring Ne-Yo)
13 Bust It Open
14 Drink Freely
15 Throw It in the Bag - (featuring Chinx Drugz)
16 Marble Floors - (featuring 2 Chainz/Lil Wayne/Rick Ross)
17 Ocho Cinco - (featuring Los/MGK/Diddy/Red Caf‚)

Featured Artists: Max B and Rick Ross and BirdMan and Young Cash and Mavado and Ace Hood and DJ Khaled and Scarface and Snoop Dogg and The Weeknd and Jeremih and P. Diddy and Drake and Lil Wayne and Nicki Minaj and Raekwon and Ne-Yo and Rico Love and Chinx Drugz and 2 Chainz and Los and MGK and Red Cafe

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
  • Release Date: May 2013
  • Label: Bad Boy
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.82) - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "When these mantras connect, they're indelible."

Entertainment Weekly (p.83) - "French uses his debut to extend his deft command over white-knuckled bangers like the hypnotically thudding 'Paranoid.'" -- Grade: B+

Customer Reviews