Extended Versions
by Everclear

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Extended Versions by Everclear

Track Listing

1 Song From An American Movie, Pt. 1
2 So Much For The Afterglow
3 Heroin Girl
4 Father Of Mine
5 AM Radio
6 Portland Rain
7 Wonderful
8 Everything To Everyone
9 Santa Monica
10 I Will Buy You A New Life

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: November 2012
  • Label: Sony CMG
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Aaron Korpa; Chris Cottingham; Art Alexakis
  • Engineer: Gary Mula; Aaron Korpa; Chris Cottingham
Customer Reviews