Eye on It
by Tobymac

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


Customers Also Bought

More About Eye on It by Tobymac

Track Listing

1 Me Without You
2 Steal My Show
3 Eye On It
4 Forgiveness - (featuring Lecrae)
5 Speak Life
6 Unstoppable
7 Lose Myself
8 Family
9 Thankful for You
10 Made for Me
11 Mac Daddy (Tru's Reality)
12 Favorite Song

Featured Artists: Nirva Ready and Lecrae and Blanca and Bryon "Mr. Talkbox" Chambers and Jamie-Grace

Genre: Gospel
  • Genre: Contemporary Christian Music
  • Release Date: August 2012
  • Label: Forefront Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Billboard (p.44) - "TobyMac takes the Christian genre beyond the walls of the church, and EYE ON IT will continue to broaden perceptions about faith-based music."

Customer Reviews