Coupon
Eat, Brains, Love
by Jeff Hart


Overview -

A laugh-out-loud funny, surprisingly romantic, zombie road trip novel filled with heart--and brains. Eat, Brains, Love is perfect for fans of Isaac Marion's Warm Bodies .

The good news: Jake's dream girl, Amanda Blake, finally knows his name.  Read more...


 
In Stock.

This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 26 copies from $2.99
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 

More About Eat, Brains, Love by Jeff Hart
 
 
 
Overview

A laugh-out-loud funny, surprisingly romantic, zombie road trip novel filled with heart--and brains. Eat, Brains, Love is perfect for fans of Isaac Marion's Warm Bodies.

The good news: Jake's dream girl, Amanda Blake, finally knows his name.

The bad news: it's because they both contracted a mysterious zombie virus and devoured the brains of half their senior class. Now Jake and Amanda are on the run from Cass, a teen psychic sent by the government's top-secret Necrotic Control Division to track them down. As Jake and Amanda deal with the existential guilt of eating their best friends and set off in search of a cure for the zombie virus, Cass struggles with a growing psychic dilemma of her own--one that will lead all three of them on an epic journey across the country and make them question what it means to truly be alive. Or undead.



This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062200341
  • ISBN-10: 0062200348
  • Publisher: Harper Teen
  • Publish Date: October 2013
  • Page Count: 345
  • Reading Level: Ages 13-UP
  • Dimensions: 8 x 5.37 x 0.84 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.58 pounds

Series: Eat #1

Related Categories

Books > Young Adult Fiction > Horror
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Action & Adventure - General
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Romance - General

 
BAM Customer Reviews