Coupon
Echoes of My Soul
by Robert K. Tanenbaum


Overview - In the tradition of John Grisham's The Innocent Man, New York Times bestselling author Robert K. Tanenbaum returns to his roots as a Manhattan Assistant District Attorney to write a page-turning real-life thriller about a case of two young women murdered,

an innocent man convicted and sent to jail, and the young D.A.  Read more...


 
Mass Market Paperback
  • $9.99

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 25 copies from $2.99
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Echoes of My Soul by Robert K. Tanenbaum
 
 
 
Overview
In the tradition of John Grisham's The Innocent Man, New York Times bestselling author Robert K. Tanenbaum returns to his roots as a Manhattan Assistant District Attorney to write a page-turning real-life thriller about a case of two young women murdered,

an innocent man convicted and sent to jail, and the young D.A. who refused to give up until justice was served.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780786034932
  • ISBN-10: 0786034939
  • Publisher: Pinnacle Books
  • Publish Date: May 2014
  • Page Count: 295
  • Reading Level: Ages 18-UP


Related Categories

Books > True Crime > Murder - General
Books > Political Science > Law Enforcement

 
BAM Customer Reviews