Coupon
Edge of Oblivion
by J. T. Geissinger


Overview - 2013 RITA(R) Finalist for Best Paranormal Romance

A sensual, page-turning read that brings together two unlikely lovers in an explosive world of danger, beauty and supernatural forces.

There exists a world beyond our own. It is a world of ancient magic and well-guarded secrets, of strict laws and harsh punishments for those who betray them, inhabited by the Ikati, a race of gifted people with unimaginable powers.  Read more...


 
Paperback
  • $12.95
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 10.36

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock.

Free Shipping is not available for this item.
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 17 copies from $2.99
 
 
 
 

More About Edge of Oblivion by J. T. Geissinger
 
 
 
Overview
2013 RITA(R) Finalist for Best Paranormal Romance

A sensual, page-turning read that brings together two unlikely lovers in an explosive world of danger, beauty and supernatural forces.

There exists a world beyond our own. It is a world of ancient magic and well-guarded secrets, of strict laws and harsh punishments for those who betray them, inhabited by the Ikati, a race of gifted people with unimaginable powers. It is here where two people with dark pasts meet.

Morgan is beautiful, smart, sexy...and about to die. Convicted of treason against her shape-shifting kin, she is given one last chance at redemption; discover the hidden lair of the enemy intent on destroying every one of her kind, or forfeit her life.

Xander is ruthless, heartless, cold-blooded...and assigned to kill her if she fails in her task. Expecting to feel nothing but contempt for the traitor under his watch, the assassin accompanies Morgan on her search, but as the two race through the heart of Italy while the clock winds down to zero hour, he finds himself drawn into a dangerous web of desire as powerful as it is forbidden. Their passion will test everything they believe in, and endanger the future of the tribe itself.

Sensual, edgy, and action-packed, Edge of Oblivion is a must-read for lovers of dark paranormal romance in the vein of Laurell K. Hamilton and J.R Ward.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781612184197
  • ISBN-10: 1612184197
  • Publisher: Montlake Romance
  • Publish Date: October 2012
  • Page Count: 402
  • Dimensions: 8.2 x 5.4 x 1.2 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.2 pounds

Series: Night Prowler Novels

Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Romance - Paranormal - General

 
BAM Customer Reviews