Coupon
Edge of Truth : A Thrilling Novel of Romantic Suspense
by Brynn Kelly


Overview -

Tensions sizzle in this electrifying novel guaranteed to capture your heart and take your breath away. Fans of Julie Garwood, Suzanne Brockmann and Jayne Ann Krentz will devour this action-packed, emotionally stunning tour de force, where every page reveals another damning secret and daring gamble.  Read more...


 
Hardcover
  • $22.99

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 17 copies from $11.85
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Edge of Truth by Brynn Kelly
 
 
 
Overview

Tensions sizzle in this electrifying novel guaranteed to capture your heart and take your breath away. Fans of Julie Garwood, Suzanne Brockmann and Jayne Ann Krentz will devour this action-packed, emotionally stunning tour de force, where every page reveals another damning secret and daring gamble.

Rotting in an African dungeon is the last place journalist Tess Newell expected to find herself. As she's held hostage by the terrorist group she's investigating, Tess's salvation--and temptation--arrives in the form of another prisoner. A French Foreign Legionnaire with a sinful smile and too many secrets to be anything but dangerous. Yet she knows he's her only hope of surviving.

The Legion is the only family Flynn has. His sanctuary and his purgatory, after years spent in hell. When a mission goes south and Flynn is captured, it's not the enemy that worries him, but the brazen, alluring reporter whose prying questions threaten to bring down his world--and the walls he's built around his heart.

Yet after a daring escape, Flynn must risk it all and go on the run with Tess to retrieve the evidence she needs. The chemistry between them threatens to detonate but, with the enemy fast closing in, time is running out to unravel the truth from the lies in this deadly conspiracy...


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780373799480
  • ISBN-10: 0373799489
  • Publisher: Harlequin Books
  • Publish Date: May 2017
  • Page Count: 400
  • Dimensions: 9.4 x 6.4 x 1.3 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.2 pounds

Series: Legionnaires #2

Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Romance - Suspense
Books > Fiction > Romance - Contemporary
Books > Fiction > Romance - Military

 
BAM Customer Reviews