Coupon
The Egg of Misery : Fangbone, Third Grade Barbarian
by Michael Rex and Michael Rex


Overview - As seen on Disney XD, a hilarious graphic novel perfect for fans of Captain Underpants
Class 3G gets a new class pet from Fangbone's barbarian home world - an unhatched egg of the legendary White-titan Razor-dragon But the evil Venomous Drool is also after the egg, and Fangbone must turn to his classmates to help protect it from dangerous enemy attacks.
  Read more...

 
Paperback
  • $7.99
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 6.39
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 33 copies from $2.99
 
 
 
 

More About The Egg of Misery by Michael Rex; Michael Rex
 
 
 
Overview
As seen on Disney XD, a hilarious graphic novel perfect for fans of Captain Underpants
Class 3G gets a new class pet from Fangbone's barbarian home world - an unhatched egg of the legendary White-titan Razor-dragon But the evil Venomous Drool is also after the egg, and Fangbone must turn to his classmates to help protect it from dangerous enemy attacks. With Eastwood Elementary's science-themed pageant fast approaching, can the third-graders come up with the perfect class project and take care of the egg until it hatches?

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780399255229
  • ISBN-10: 0399255222
  • Publisher: G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers
  • Publish Date: January 2012
  • Page Count: 128
  • Reading Level: Ages 7-9
  • Dimensions: 7.4 x 5.1 x 0.4 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.4 pounds

Series: Fangbone!: Third Grade Barbarian (Paperback)

Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Comics & Graphic Novels - General
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Fantasy & Magic

 
BAM Customer Reviews