Coupon
The Egg of Misery : Fangbone, Third Grade Barbarian
by Michael Rex


Overview - As seen on Disney XD, a hilarious graphic novel perfect for fans of Captain Underpants
Class 3G gets a new class pet from Fangbone's barbarian home world - an unhatched egg of the legendary White-titan Razor-dragon But the evil Venomous Drool is also after the egg, and Fangbone must turn to his classmates to help protect it from dangerous enemy attacks.
  Read more...

 
In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 43 copies from $2.99
 
 
 

More About The Egg of Misery by Michael Rex
 
 
 
Overview
As seen on Disney XD, a hilarious graphic novel perfect for fans of Captain Underpants
Class 3G gets a new class pet from Fangbone's barbarian home world - an unhatched egg of the legendary White-titan Razor-dragon But the evil Venomous Drool is also after the egg, and Fangbone must turn to his classmates to help protect it from dangerous enemy attacks. With Eastwood Elementary's science-themed pageant fast approaching, can the third-graders come up with the perfect class project and take care of the egg until it hatches?

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780399255229
  • ISBN-10: 0399255222
  • Publisher: G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers
  • Publish Date: January 2012
  • Page Count: 128
  • Reading Level: Ages 7-9
  • Dimensions: 7.4 x 5.1 x 0.4 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.4 pounds

Series: Fangbone!: Third Grade Barbarian (Paperback)

Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Comics & Graphic Novels - General
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Fantasy & Magic

 
BAM Customer Reviews