The Elite
by Kiera Cass


Overview -

The second book in Kiera Cass's #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series

With even more glamour, intrigue, and swoon-worthy romance, this sparkling sequel to The Selection will captivate readers who loved Veronica Roth's Divergent, Lauren Oliver's Delirium, or Renee Ahdieh's The Wrath & the Dawn Read more...


 
Hardcover
  • Retail Price: $17.99
  • $13.84
    (Save 23%)

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 54 copies from $3.43
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About The Elite by Kiera Cass
 
 
 
Overview

The second book in Kiera Cass's #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series

With even more glamour, intrigue, and swoon-worthy romance, this sparkling sequel to The Selection will captivate readers who loved Veronica Roth's Divergent, Lauren Oliver's Delirium, or Renee Ahdieh's The Wrath & the Dawn.

Thirty-five girls came to the palace to compete in the Selection, and to win Prince Maxon's heart. Now six girls remain, and the competition is fiercer than ever--but America Singer is still struggling to decide where her heart truly lies. Is it Prince Maxon--and life as the queen--that she wants? Or is it still Aspen, her first love?


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062059963
  • ISBN-10: 0062059963
  • Publisher: Harper Teen
  • Publish Date: April 2013
  • Page Count: 336
  • Reading Level: Ages 13-UP
  • Dimensions: 8.3 x 5.9 x 1.2 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.9 pounds

Series: Selection #1

Related Categories

Books > Young Adult Fiction > Romance - General
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Royalty
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Girls & Women

 
BAM Customer Reviews