Emotional Traffic
by Tim Mcgraw

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Emotional Traffic by Tim Mcgraw

Track Listing

1 Halo
2 Right Back at Ya
3 One Part Two Part
4 I Will Not Fall Down
5 One, The
6 Better Than I Used to Be
7 Touchdown Jesus
8 One That Got Away, The
9 Felt Good on My Lips
10 Hey Now
11 Only Human
12 Die by My Own Hand

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: January 2012
  • Label: Curb
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Tim McGraw; Byron Gallimore
  • Engineer: Sara Lesher; Erik Lutkins
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.63) - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "His 11th LP is his most assured, with a dozen sharp songs about middle-American struggles....McGraw's at his finest reckoning with demons over a cresting chorus..."

Billboard (p.36) - "[T]he country star delivers some aces from up his sleeve. The song 'Die by My Own Hand' may be one of the best-written tunes he's ever recorded..."

Customer Reviews