Coupon
Empire of Bones (Ashtown Burials #3)
by N. D. Wilson


Overview - Fans of both Percy Jackson and Indiana Jones will be captivated by the lost civilizations, ancient secrets, and buried treasure found in the third book of the Ashtown Burials series, an action-packed adventure by the author of "100 Cupboards."
Cyrus and Antigone Smith have thwarted Dr.
  Read more...

 
Paperback
  • $7.99
  • Members Save 10% Club Price
    $ 7.19

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 16 copies from $6.80
 
 
 

More About Empire of Bones (Ashtown Burials #3) by N. D. Wilson
 
 
 
Overview
Fans of both Percy Jackson and Indiana Jones will be captivated by the lost civilizations, ancient secrets, and buried treasure found in the third book of the Ashtown Burials series, an action-packed adventure by the author of "100 Cupboards."
Cyrus and Antigone Smith have thwarted Dr. Phoenix s plans for the moment. They ve uncovered a new threat from the transmortals and managed to escape with their lives. Their next adventure will take them deep into the caves below Ashtown, where they will look for help from those imprisoned in one of Ashtown s oldest tombs.
An extraordinary new series. "SLJ, " Starred

"From the Hardcover edition.""

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780375863981
  • ISBN-10: 0375863982
  • Publisher: Yearling Books
  • Publish Date: August 2014
  • Page Count: 464
  • Reading Level: Ages 8-12

Series: Ashtown Burials #2

Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Action & Adventure - General
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Legends, Myths, & Fables - General
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Boys & Men

 
BAM Customer Reviews