Coupon
Empire of Night
by Kelley Armstrong


Overview -

The heart-stopping sequel to the New York Times bestselling Sea of Shadows, which Kirkus Reviews called "a standout." Blending fantasy, romance, danger, and action, Kelley Armstrong sends readers on a thrilling journey through an unforgettable world, perfect for fans of Graceling and Game of Thrones.  Read more...


 
Paperback
  • Retail Price: $9.99
  • $6.89
    (Save 31%)
  • Members Save 10% Club Price
    $ 6.20

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Empire of Night by Kelley Armstrong
 
 
 
Overview

The heart-stopping sequel to the New York Times bestselling Sea of Shadows, which Kirkus Reviews called "a standout." Blending fantasy, romance, danger, and action, Kelley Armstrong sends readers on a thrilling journey through an unforgettable world, perfect for fans of Graceling and Game of Thrones.

Sisters Moria and Ashyn are the Keeper and Seeker of Edgewood. Or at least they were.

Their village is gone. Their friends have betrayed them. And now the emperor has sent them on a mission to rescue the captured children of Edgewood accompanied by Prince Tyrus and a small band of imperial warriors. But the journey proves more perilous than any of them could have imagined. And with treachery and unrest mounting in the empire, the girls are running out of places to turn.

With all the pulse-pounding action and romance that have made her a #1 New York Times bestselling author, this second book in the Age of Legends trilogy will appeal to Kelley Armstrong's legions of fans around the world and win her many new ones."

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062071286
  • ISBN-10: 0062071289
  • Publisher: HarperCollins
  • Publish Date: March 2016
  • Page Count: 448
  • Reading Level: Ages 13-UP

Series: Age of Legends Trilogy #1

Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Horror
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Fantasy & Magic
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Love & Romance

 
BAM Customer Reviews