Empress of a Thousand Skies
by Rhoda Belleza


Overview - For fans of Pierce Brown and Firefly comes an epic sci-fi fantasy, hailed as "an important and relevant novel" by The New York Times.

Empress
Rhee, also known as Crown Princess Rhiannon Ta'an, is the sole surviving heir to a powerful dynasty.
  Read more...

 
Hardcover
  • Retail Price: $17.99
  • $13.98
    (Save 22%)

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 45 copies from $5.07
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Empress of a Thousand Skies by Rhoda Belleza
 
 
 
Overview
For fans of Pierce Brown and Firefly comes an epic sci-fi fantasy, hailed as "an important and relevant novel" by The New York Times.

Empress
Rhee, also known as Crown Princess Rhiannon Ta'an, is the sole surviving heir to a powerful dynasty. She'll stop at nothing to avenge her family and claim her throne.

Fugitive
Aly has risen above his war refugee origins to find fame as the dashing star of a DroneVision show. But when he's falsely accused of killing Rhee, he's forced to prove his innocence to save his reputation - and his life.

Madman
With planets on the brink of war, Rhee and Aly must confront a ruthless evil that threatens the fate of the entire galaxy.

Rhoda Belleza crafts a powerful saga of vengeance, warfare, and the true meaning of legacy in this exhilarating debut, perfect for readers of Marissa Meyer's Lunar Chronicles and Jay Kristoff and Amie Kaufman's Illuminae Files.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781101999103
  • ISBN-10: 1101999101
  • Publisher: Razorbill
  • Publish Date: February 2017
  • Page Count: 336
  • Reading Level: Ages 12-UP
  • Dimensions: 8.3 x 5.7 x 1.2 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.95 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Young Adult Fiction > Science Fiction - General
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Fantasy - General
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Action & Adventure - General

 
BAM Customer Reviews