Coupon
The End of the World Running Club
by Adrian J. Walker


Overview -

#1 International Bestseller

"A fresh and frighteningly real take on what "the end" might be...quite an exciting and nerve-wracking 'run', with characters you believe in and feel for."-- New York Times bestselling author Robert McCammon

Perfect for fans of The Martian , this powerful post-apocalyptic thriller pits reluctant father Edgar Hill in a race against time to get back to his wife and children.  Read more...


 
Paperback
  • $15.99

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 12 copies from $8.87
 
eBook
Retail Price: $15.99
$10.54

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

Download

This item is available only to U.S. and Canada billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About The End of the World Running Club by Adrian J. Walker
 
 
 
Overview

#1 International Bestseller

"A fresh and frighteningly real take on what "the end" might be...quite an exciting and nerve-wracking 'run', with characters you believe in and feel for."--New York Times bestselling author Robert McCammon

Perfect for fans of The Martian, this powerful post-apocalyptic thriller pits reluctant father Edgar Hill in a race against time to get back to his wife and children. When the sky begins to fall and he finds himself alone, his best hope is to run - or risk losing what he loves forever.

When the world ends and you find yourself forsaken, every second counts.

No one knows this more than Edgar Hill. Stranded on the other side of the country from his wife and children, Ed must push himself across a devastated wasteland to get back to them. With the clock ticking and hundreds of miles between them, his best hope is to run -- or risk losing what he loves forever.


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781492656029
  • ISBN-10: 149265602X
  • Publisher: Sourcebooks Landmark
  • Publish Date: September 2017
  • Page Count: 464
  • Dimensions: 8.2 x 5.5 x 1.3 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.15 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Dystopian
Books > Fiction > Science Fiction - Apocalyptic & Post-Apocalyptic
Books > Fiction > Thrillers - General

 
BAM Customer Reviews