Coupon
Endangered
by Lamar Giles


Overview -

Edgar Award nominee for Best Juvenile Mystery

Endangered is a thrilling page-turner perfect for fans of Barry Lyga's I Hunt Killers , from acclaimed author Lamar Giles, author of the Edgar Award-nominated Fake ID.  Read more...


 
In Stock.

This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 30 copies from $2.99
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Endangered by Lamar Giles
 
 
 
Overview

Edgar Award nominee for Best Juvenile Mystery

Endangered is a thrilling page-turner perfect for fans of Barry Lyga's I Hunt Killers, from acclaimed author Lamar Giles, author of the Edgar Award-nominated Fake ID.

The one secret she cares about keeping--her identity--is about to be exposed. That is, unless Lauren "Panda" Daniels--an anonymous photo blogger who specializes in busting classmates and teachers in compromising positions--plays along with her blackmailer's little game of Dare or . . . Dare.

But when the game turns deadly, Panda doesn't know what to do. And she may need to step out of the shadows to save herself . . . and everyone else on the Admirer's hit list.



This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062297563
  • ISBN-10: 0062297562
  • Publisher: Harper Teen
  • Publish Date: April 2015
  • Page Count: 288
  • Reading Level: Ages 14-UP
  • Dimensions: 8.4 x 5.8 x 1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.7 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Young Adult Fiction > Law & Crime
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Social Themes - General (see also headings under Family)
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Mysteries & Detective Stories

 
BAM Customer Reviews