by Duffy


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Endlessly by Duffy

Track Listing

1 My Boy
2 Too Hurt to Dance
3 Keeping My Baby
4 Well Well Well
5 Don't Forsake Me
6 Endlessly
7 Breath Away
8 Lovestruck
9 Girl
10 Hard for the Heart
11 [CD-ROM Track]

Genre: R&B
  • Label: Mercury
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - "[S]he opens with 'My Boy,' which gets funky oomph from guest backup band the Roots."

Uncut (p.84) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "Cool and clever without being contrived, this is sharp, commercially astute pop music that ebbs and flows to the rhythm of a very human pulse."

Paste (magazine) - "The arrangements are gorgeous, especially the Brill Building soundalike 'Too Hurt to Dance,' and they wind up being the best part about ENDLESSLY."

Customer Reviews