Coupon
Endlessly
by Kiersten White


Overview -

The breathless conclusion to the sparkling Paranormalcy trilogy from Kiersten White, #1 New York Times bestselling author of And I Darken

For fans of Teen Wolf, Buffy, and Supernatural, the Paranormalcy trilogy is a witty, fresh, and downright fun read that will capture your heart.  Read more...


 
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 24 copies from $6.62
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Endlessly by Kiersten White
 
 
 
Overview

The breathless conclusion to the sparkling Paranormalcy trilogy from Kiersten White, #1 New York Times bestselling author of And I Darken

For fans of Teen Wolf, Buffy, and Supernatural, the Paranormalcy trilogy is a witty, fresh, and downright fun read that will capture your heart.

In this third book in the series, Evie has way too much on her to-do list. Paranormals are begging her to open a faerie gate so they can leave the human world. The Dark Queen is torturing humans and must be destroyed. Prom is coming up, too--and, oh, yeah, her shape-shifting boyfriend has been cursed to fall into an enchanted sleep whenever he and Evie are in the same room. Even Evie's ex-boyfriend, the faerie Reth, can't reverse the dark magic.

An epic battle is looming, and the choices Evie makes will determine the fate of the whole paranormal world--and her own life.


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780061985898
  • ISBN-10: 0061985899
  • Publisher: Harper Teen
  • Publish Date: July 2013
  • Page Count: 389
  • Reading Level: Ages 13-UP
  • Dimensions: 7.96 x 5.38 x 0.99 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.69 pounds

Series: Paranormalcy (Quality) #1

Related Categories

Books > Young Adult Fiction > Paranormal, Occult & Supernatural
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Romance - General
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Girls & Women

 
BAM Customer Reviews