Coupon
Enemy in the Wire
by Andy Symonds and Chris McKinley


Overview - A riveting thriller giving the reader an up-close, behind-the-scenes look into the SpecOps brotherhood in the vein of "American Sniper" or "Lone Survivor," with heart-racing action sequences that could only be relayed by a real Navy SEAL. Enemy in the Wire is a follow up to the critically acclaimed first novel by Andy Symonds, My Father's Son .  Read more...

 
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 14 copies from $12.60
 
 
 

More About Enemy in the Wire by Andy Symonds; Chris McKinley
 
 
 
Overview
A riveting thriller giving the reader an up-close, behind-the-scenes look into the SpecOps brotherhood in the vein of "American Sniper" or "Lone Survivor," with heart-racing action sequences that could only be relayed by a real Navy SEAL. Enemy in the Wire is a follow up to the critically acclaimed first novel by Andy Symonds, My Father's Son. Wounds aren't always followed by Purple Hearts, and the battle doesn't necessarily stop on the front lines. This is the story of one boy, of one family, who has their world ripped apart by war. Enemy in the Wire takes you once more into the Butlers' world. "]]HARD-HITTING, ACTION-PACKED]] hooks the reader and refuses to let go]] had to remind myself I was reading a novel and not a true story]]" CHRIS OSMAN, Navy SEAL and author of SEALs: The US Navy's Elite Fighting Force

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781684016488
  • ISBN-10: 1684016487
  • Publisher: Mascot Books
  • Publish Date: March 2018
  • Page Count: 416
  • Dimensions: 9.1 x 6.1 x 1.5 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.67 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Thrillers - Military
Books > Fiction > War & Military

 
BAM Customer Reviews