Coupon
Everless
by Sara Holland


Overview -

New York Times bestseller!

"Sara Holland is a fierce storyteller. Everless gives new and terrifying meaning to the phrase running out of time." —Stephanie Garber, New York Times bestselling author of Caraval

In the kingdom of Sempera, time is currency—extracted from blood, bound to iron, and consumed to add time to one's own lifespan.  Read more...


 

Download

Language: English

This item is only available to U.S. billing addresses.

 
 

PRE-ORDER NOW:
This item will ship on December 31, 2018. If you order this item now, it will not delay the rest of your order.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
Not a member? Join Today!

 
 
 
 
 

More About Everless by Sara Holland
 
 
 
Overview

New York Times bestseller!

"Sara Holland is a fierce storyteller. Everless gives new and terrifying meaning to the phrase running out of time." —Stephanie Garber, New York Times bestselling author of Caraval

In the kingdom of Sempera, time is currency—extracted from blood, bound to iron, and consumed to add time to one's own lifespan. The rich aristocracy, like the Gerlings, tax the poor to the hilt, extending their own lives by centuries.

No one resents the Gerlings more than Jules Ember. A decade ago, she and her father were servants at Everless, the Gerlings' palatial estate, until a fateful accident forced them to flee in the dead of night. When Jules discovers that her father is dying, she knows that she must return to Everless to earn more time for him before she loses him forever.

But going back to Everless brings more danger—and temptation—than Jules could have ever imagined. Soon she's caught in a tangle of violent secrets and finds her heart torn between two people she thought she'd never see again. Her decisions have the power to change her fate—and the fate of time itself.

Fans of Victoria Aveyard, Kendare Blake, and Stephanie Garber will devour this lush novel's breathtaking action, incredible romance, and dangerous secrets.



This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN: 9780062653680
  • Publisher: HarperCollins
  • Imprint: HarperTeen
  • Date: Jan 2018
  • Seller Statement: Sold by HarperCollins Publishers Inc.
 
Customer Reviews