Exploited
by Pamela Callow


Overview -

"Do yourself a favor and jump in the middle of these amazing books. You won't be able to put them down until the final page." --Fresh Fiction


The fourth book in the bestselling Kate Lange thriller series, with over a quarter of a million copies sold.  Read more...


 
In Stock.

This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 8 copies from $10.96
 
 
 

More About Exploited by Pamela Callow
 
 
 
Overview

"Do yourself a favor and jump in the middle of these amazing books. You won't be able to put them down until the final page." --Fresh Fiction


The fourth book in the bestselling Kate Lange thriller series, with over a quarter of a million copies sold. For fans of John Grisham, James Patterson and Tess Gerritsen.

What if the face of justice belongs to... the accused?

When Kate Lange is hired to defend an unconscious woman shot while committing a puzzling crime, she is stunned to discover that the gunman is none other than Parliament's own golden boy, Harry Owen.

What if the face of the victim belongs to...us all?

As Kate pieces together the case, the lines between guilty and innocent become blurred--while a devious cyber mastermind puts the finishing touches on an explosive plan.



This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780995154360
  • ISBN-10: 0995154368
  • Publisher: Pamela Callow Publishing
  • Publish Date: November 2016
  • Page Count: 338
  • Dimensions: 8 x 5 x 0.76 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.81 pounds

Series: Kate Lange Thriller #1

Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Thrillers - Legal
Books > Fiction > Thrillers - Crime
Books > Fiction > Mystery & Detective - Women Sleuths

 
BAM Customer Reviews