Coupon
Exposed
by Naomi Chase


Overview - A scintillating edge-of-your-seat story about a woman who will do anything to keep a secret hidden, "Exposed" is a jaw-dropping tale of sensuality and suspense ideal for fans of Devon Scott and Mary B. Morrison.  Read more...

 
Paperback
  • $19.00

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 27 copies from $2.99
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Exposed by Naomi Chase
 
 
 
Overview
A scintillating edge-of-your-seat story about a woman who will do anything to keep a secret hidden, "Exposed" is a jaw-dropping tale of sensuality and suspense ideal for fans of Devon Scott and Mary B. Morrison.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780758253200
  • ISBN-10: 0758253206
  • Publisher: Dafina Books
  • Publish Date: January 2011
  • Page Count: 343
  • Dimensions: 8.3 x 5.56 x 0.97 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.69 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Fiction > African American - Contemporary Women

 
BAM Customer Reviews