Coupon
Exposed
by Naomi Chase


Overview - A scintillating edge-of-your-seat story about a woman who will do anything to keep a secret hidden, "Exposed" is a jaw-dropping tale of sensuality and suspense ideal for fans of Devon Scott and Mary B. Morrison.  Read more...

 
Mass Market Paperback
  • $6.99

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 23 copies from $2.99
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Exposed by Naomi Chase
 
 
 
Overview
A scintillating edge-of-your-seat story about a woman who will do anything to keep a secret hidden, "Exposed" is a jaw-dropping tale of sensuality and suspense ideal for fans of Devon Scott and Mary B. Morrison.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780758253217
  • ISBN-10: 0758253214
  • Publisher: Kensington Publishing Corporation
  • Publish Date: March 2014
  • Page Count: 359


Related Categories

Books > Fiction > African American - Contemporary Women
Books > Fiction > African American - Urban
Books > Fiction > Romance - African American

 
BAM Customer Reviews