Coupon
Extra Yarn
by Mac Barnett and Jon Klassen


Overview -

From bestselling and award-winning author Mac Barnett and illustrator Jon Klassen comes Extra Yarn , a Caldecott Honor Book, Boston Globe-Horn Book Award winner, and a New York Times bestseller.

A young girl and her box of magical yarn transform a community in this stunning picture book.  Read more...


 
Hardcover
  • Retail Price: $17.99
  • $15.11
    (Save 16%)
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 26 copies from $6.24
 
 
 
 

More About Extra Yarn by Mac Barnett; Jon Klassen
 
 
 
Overview

From bestselling and award-winning author Mac Barnett and illustrator Jon Klassen comes Extra Yarn, a Caldecott Honor Book, Boston Globe-Horn Book Award winner, and a New York Times bestseller.

A young girl and her box of magical yarn transform a community in this stunning picture book. With spare, gently humorous illustrations and a palette that moves from black-and-white to a range of color, this modern fairy tale has the feel of a new classic.

Fans of Oliver Jeffers and Peter Brown will love this book.


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780061953385
  • ISBN-10: 0061953385
  • Publisher: Balzer & Bray/Harperteen
  • Publish Date: January 2012
  • Page Count: 40
  • Reading Level: Ages 4-8
  • Dimensions: 8.6 x 10.2 x 0.6 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.9 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Social Themes - General (see also headings under Family)
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Clothing & Dress

 
BAM Customer Reviews