Coupon
Extreme Babymouse
by Jennifer L. Holm and Matt Holm


Overview - NEW YORK TIMES bestselling and Newbery Honor winning author Jennifer Holm teams up with Matthew Holm to bring you a fully illustrated graphic novel series packed with humor and kid appeal--BABYMOUSE
With multiple Children's Choice awards and over 1.7 million books in print, kids, parents, and teachers agree that Babymouse is perfect for fans of Junie B.
  Read more...

 
Paperback
  • $6.99
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 5.59

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 48 copies from $2.99
 
 
 
 

More About Extreme Babymouse by Jennifer L. Holm; Matt Holm
 
 
 
Overview
NEW YORK TIMES bestselling and Newbery Honor winning author Jennifer Holm teams up with Matthew Holm to bring you a fully illustrated graphic novel series packed with humor and kid appeal--BABYMOUSE
With multiple Children's Choice awards and over 1.7 million books in print, kids, parents, and teachers agree that Babymouse is perfect for fans of Junie B. Jones, Ivy and Bean, Big Nate, Dork Diaries, and the Ramona chapter books
Grab your board
The powder's fresh and Babymouse is hitting the slopes in the 17th installment of the popular, award-winning graphic novel series by Matthew Holm and three-time Newbery Honor winner Jennifer L. Holm  (Uh, snowboarding, Babymouse? Is that really a good idea? You don't exactly have a good history with . . . er, being outside). Will Babymouse make it off the bunny slope? Will this winter be extreme--or just extremely lame? And does locker "really" have a cousin? Find out in "Extreme Babymouse"--the 17th hilarious, action-packed installment of the beloved Babymouse graphic novel series
Here's what people are saying about Babymouse
"The Chicago Sun-Times: "
"Move over, Superman, here comes Babymouse "
Starred Review, " The Horn Book: "
"Nobody puts Babymouse in the corner "
"Booklist: "
"Cute, smart, sassy Babymouse is fun and funny, and this book, like its predecessors, will draw reluctant readers as well as Babymouse fans."
"The Bulletin: "
"An almost absurdly likeable heroine."

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780307931603
  • ISBN-10: 0307931609
  • Publisher: Random House Books for Young Readers
  • Publish Date: January 2013
  • Page Count: 91
  • Reading Level: Ages 7-10
  • Dimensions: 6.9 x 5.5 x 0.4 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.35 pounds

Series: Babymouse (Paperback) #1

Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Comics & Graphic Novels - Manga
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Sports & Recreation - Winter Sports
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Humorous Stories

 
BAM Customer Reviews