Fabulous Disaster
by Exodus

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Fabulous Disaster by Exodus

Track Listing

1 Last Act of Defiance, The
2 Fabulous Disaster
3 Toxic Waltz, The
4 Low Rider
5 Cajun Hell
6 Like Father, Like Son
7 Corruption
8 Verbal Razors
9 Open Season
10 Overdose

Featured Artists: Steve Souza and Rick Hunolt and Gary Holt

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: March 1989
  • Label: Combat Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Gary Holt; Marc Senesac; Rick Hunolt
  • Engineer: David Plank; Marc Senesac
Customer Reviews