Face Off
by Pastor Troy

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $12.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Face Off by Pastor Troy

Track Listing

1 Face Off (Intro)
2 This Tha City
3 Frame Me
4 My N***As Is the Grind
5 Move to Mars
6 I'm Made
7 Can You Stand the Game
8 Throw Your Flags Up
9 Vica Versa
10 No Mo Play in Ga
11 Rhonda
12 Eternal Yard Dash
13 Prayer
14 Oh Father

Featured Artists: Nature Boy and CO-ED and Peter The Disciple

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
  • Release Date: May 2001
  • Label: Universal Distribution
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (6/7/01, p.110) - 3.5 stars out of 5 - "...He's an unhinged wheezer of an MC...screaming to startling effect on dope-game tales....But in keeping with his moniker, Troy's mind sometimes drifts to thoughts of repentance..."

Customer Reviews