Fading Frontier
by Deerhunter

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Fading Frontier by Deerhunter

Track Listing

1 All the Same
2 Living My Life
3 Breaker
4 Duplex Planet
5 Take Care
6 Leather and Wood
7 Snakeskin
8 Ad Astra
9 Carrion

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: October 2015
  • Label: 4AD (USA)
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Spin - "[An] inspiring and surprisingly triumphant seventh album....A concise nine-song set as richly welcoming as those opening lyrics and that certainly belongs in any discussion of their best."

Customer Reviews