by George Michael

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Faith by George Michael

Track Listing

1 Faith [Remastered Version]
2 Father Figure [Remastered Version]
3 I Want Your Sex, Pts. 1 & 2 [Remastered Version]
4 One More Try [Remastered Version]
5 Hard Day [Remastered Version]
6 Hand to Mouth [Remastered Version]
7 Look at Your Hands [Remastered Version]
8 Monkey [Remastered Version]
9 Kissing a Fool [Remastered Version]
10 Last Request, A (I Want Your Sex) [Remastered Version]
1 Faith [Instrumental] [Remastered Version]
2 Fantasy [Remastered Version]
3 Hard Day [Shep Pettibone Remix] [Remastered Version] - (remix)
4 I Believe (When I Fall in Love It Will Be Forever) [Remastered]
5 Kissing a Fool [Instrumental] [Remastered]
6 Love's in Need of Love Today [Live] [Remastered] - (live)
7 Monkey [7" Edit] [Remastered Version]
8 Monkey [A Cappella] [Remastered Version]
9 Monkey [Jam & Lewis Remix] [Remastered Version] - (remix)

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: February 2011
  • Label: Epic
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: George Michael
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.68) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "The album holds up as one of the Eighties' smartest megapop statements, full of passion and surefire hooks."

Customer Reviews