by George Michael

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Faith by George Michael

Track Listing

1 Faith
2 Father Figure
3 I Want Your Sex, Pts. 1-2
4 One More Try
5 Hard Day
6 Hand to Mouth
7 Look at Your Hands
8 Monkey
9 Kissing a Fool
10 Hard Day - (Shep Pettibone Remix, Shep Pettibone remix)
11 Last Request, A (I Want Your Sex, Pt. 3)

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: August 1988
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: George Michael
  • Engineer: Chris Porter; Steve Peck
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.68) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "The album holds up as one of the Eighties' smartest megapop statements, full of passion and surefire hooks."

Customer Reviews