The Fall of a Rebel Angel
by Enigma

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Fall of a Rebel Angel by Enigma

Track Listing

1 Snake, The
2 In the Tree of
3 Knowledge
4 Said to Her
5 Adam Showed
6 Rebel Angel's, A
7 Madness
8 He Must Fall
9 Before He
10 Eventually
11 Can Be
12 Redeemed
1 Story of 'Circle Eight', The
2 Story of 'The Omega Point', The
3 Story of 'Diving', The
4 Story of 'The Die Is Cast', The
5 Story of 'Mother', The
6 Story of 'Agnus Dei', The
7 Story of 'Sadeness, The (Part II)'
8 Story of 'Lost In Nothingness', The
9 Story of 'Oxygen Red', The
10 Story of 'Confession of The Mind', The
11 Story of 'Absolvo', The
12 Story of 'Amen', The
13 Historia De 'Circle Eight', La
14 Historia De 'The Omega Point', La
15 Historia De 'Diving', La
16 Historia De 'The Die Is Cast', La
17 Historia De 'Mother', La
18 Historia De 'Agnus Dei', La
19 Historia De 'Sadeness, La (Part II)'
20 Historia De 'Lost In Nothingness', La
21 Historia De 'Oxygen Red', La
22 Historia De 'Confession of The Mind', La
23 Historia De 'Absolvo', La
24 Historia De 'Amen', La
25 Histoire de 'Circle Eight', L'
26 Histoire de 'The Omega Point', L'
27 Histoire de 'Diving', L'
28 histoire de 'The Die Is Cast', L'
29 Histoire de 'Mother', L'
30 histoire de 'Agnus Dei', L'
31 Histoire de 'Sadeness, L' (Part II)'
32 Histoire de 'Lost In Nothingness', L'
33 Histoire de 'Oxygen Red', L'
34 Histoire de 'Confession of The Mind', L'
35 Histoire de 'Absolvo', L'
36 Histoire de 'Amen', L'

Genre: Electronic
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: November 2016
  • Label: Republic
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
Customer Reviews