by Chris Brown (R&B/Vocals)

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $16.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 13.58

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About F.A.M.E. by Chris Brown (R&B/Vocals)

Track Listing

1 Deuces - (featuring Kevin McCall/Tyga)
2 Up 2 You
3 No BS - (featuring Kevin McCall)
4 Look at Me Now - (featuring Lil Wayne/Busta Rhymes)
5 She Ain't You
6 Say It with Me
7 Yeah 3X
8 Next to You - (featuring Justin Bieber)
9 All Back
10 Wet the Bed - (featuring Ludacris)
11 Oh My Love
12 Should've Kissed You
13 Beautiful People - (featuring Benny Benassi)
14 Bomb - (featuring Wiz Khalifa)
15 Love the Girls - (featuring The Game)
16 Paper, Scissors, Rock - (featuring Big Sean/The Game/Timbaland)
17 Beg for It

Featured Artists: Kevin McCall and Tyga and Lil Wayne and Busta Rhymes and Justin Bieber and Ludacris and Benny Benassi and Wiz Khalifa and The Game and Big Sean and Timbaland

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Soul/R&B
  • Release Date: March 2011
  • Label: Jive (USA)
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Billboard (p.36) - "[H]e delivers an album full of emotional stories over a diverse mix of hip-hop, R&B, electro and dance beats."

Customer Reviews