The Family Jewels
by Marina And The Diamonds

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Family Jewels by Marina And The Diamonds

Track Listing

1 Are You Satisfied?
2 Shampain
3 I Am Not a Robot
4 Girls
5 Mowgli's Road
6 Obsessions
7 Hollywood
8 Outsider, The
9 Guilty
10 Hermit the Frog
11 Oh No!
12 Seventeen
13 Numb
14 [CD-Rom Track]

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: May 2010
  • Label: Atlantic (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Spin - "[With a] savvy command of pop hooks. Mall-disco sheen reflects her fascination with the mainstream: new-wave quirks signify he alienation from it."

Billboard (p.36) - "From the romping track 'Girls' to the orchestral pop of album closer 'Numb,' Diamandis knows no bounds."

Clash (Magazine) - "'Numb' and 'Are You Satisfied?' are similarly excellent..."

Customer Reviews