by Zz Top

In Stock. Allow Additional 1 Week for Shipping.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Fandango! by Zz Top

Track Listing

1 Thunderbird
2 Jailhouse Rock
3 Backdoor Medley: Backdoor Love Affair/Mellow Down Easy/Backdoor ...: Backdoor Love Affair / Mellow D
4 Nasty Dogs and Funky Kings
5 Blue Jean Blues
6 Balinese
7 Mexican Blackbird
8 Heard It on the X
9 Tush
10 Heard It on the X - (live, bonus track)
11 Jailhouse Rock - (live, bonus track)
12 Tush - (live, bonus track)

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: February 2006
  • Label: Warner Bros.
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Bill Ham
  • Engineer: Terry Manning; Robin Brian; Terry Kane; Jim Reeves; Bob Ludwig; Terry Manning; Robin Brian
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.71) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "This is where you'll find the archetypal Texas blues ZZ Top would trick out but never abandon as they became some of the most reliable road dogs in rock."

Customer Reviews