A Farewell to Kings
by Rush

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About A Farewell to Kings by Rush

Track Listing

1 Farewell to Kings, A
2 Xanadu
3 Closer to the Heart
4 Cinderella Man
5 Madrigal
6 Cygnus X-1

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: May 1997
  • Label: Mercury
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Rush; Terry Brown
  • Engineer: Terry "Broon" Brown; Pat Moran; Terry Brown
Customer Reviews