Farm Machine
by Steve 'N' Seagulls

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Farm Machine by Steve 'N' Seagulls

Track Listing

1 Grand Opening
2 Black Dog
3 Thunderstruck
4 Trooper, The
5 Ich Will
6 Paradise City
7 Nothing Else Matters
8 Over The Hills And Far Away
9 Seek And Destroy
10 Holy Diver
11 Run To The Hills
12 You Shook Me All Night Long
13 Cemetery Gates

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Bluegrass
  • Release Date: May 2015
  • Label: Spinefarm Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Steve'n'Seagulls; Simo Orpana
  • Engineer: Steve'n'Seagulls; Simo Orpana
Customer Reviews