A Father's Lullaby
by Nick Lachey


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About A Father's Lullaby by Nick Lachey

Track Listing

1 All Through the Night
2 Baby Mine
3 Another Day Is Done
4 You Are My Sunshine
5 All the Pretty Little Horses
6 When You Wish Upon a Star
7 Father's Lullaby
8 Godspeed (Sweet Dreams)
9 Hush, Little Baby
10 Once Upon a Time
11 Sleepy Eyes
12 Brahm's Lullaby

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Label: Fisher-Price
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Doug Petty; Emanuel Kiriakou
  • Engineer: Jens Koerkemeier
Customer Reviews