25 Favorite Lullaby Songs!
by Veggietales

In Stock. Allow Additional 1 Week for Shipping.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About 25 Favorite Lullaby Songs! by Veggietales

Track Listing

1 Rock a Bye Baby
2 He's Got the Whole World in His Hands
3 Itsy Bitsy Spider
4 This Little Light of Mine
5 Brahms' Lullaby
6 For the Beauty of the Earth
7 Bushel and a Peck, A
8 My Day
9 Thankfulness Song
10 God Is So Good
11 God's Love
12 Love Him in the Morning
13 Twinkle Twinkle Little Star
14 This Is My Father's World
15 All the Pretty Little Horses
16 Fairest Lord Jesus
17 Kumbayah
18 Amazing Grace
19 Jesus Loves Me
20 Corner of the World
21 One in a Million
22 Think of Me
23 All Through the Night
24 Angels Will Keep Watch
25 Now the Day Is Over

Genre: Children's
  • Genre: Lullabies
  • Release Date: October 2009
  • Label: Big Idea Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Christopher Davis; Steven V. Taylor
Customer Reviews