15 Favorites
by Shenandoah


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About 15 Favorites by Shenandoah

Track Listing

1 Darned If I Don't (Danged If I Do)
2 Wooden Cross - (previously unreleased)
3 Somewhere in the Vicinity of the Heart
4 Heaven Bound (I'm Ready)
5 Always Have, Always Will
6 Can't Buy Me Love
7 Sunday in the South
8 Church on Cumberland Road
9 Two Dozen Roses
10 Next to You, Next to Me
11 Deeper Than That
12 What Else You Got to Live For - (previously unreleased)
13 Her Love Is a Miracle - (previously unreleased)
14 You Can Say That
15 All over But the Shoutin'

Genre: Country
  • Label: Capitol
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Don Cook; Martin Crutchfield; Jerry Crutchfield; Shenandoah
  • Engineer: Jim Cotton
Customer Reviews