Favourite Worst Nightmare
by Arctic Monkeys

Limited Availability. Allow up to 8 Weeks for Shipping.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Favourite Worst Nightmare by Arctic Monkeys

Track Listing

1 Brianstorm
2 Teddy Picker
3 D Is for Dangerous
4 Balaclava
5 Fluorescent Adolescent
6 Only Ones Who Know
7 Do Me a Favour
8 This House Is a Circus
9 If You Were There, Beware
10 Bad Thing, The
11 Old Yellow Bricks
12 505

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: April 2007
  • Label: WEA CORP
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Mike Crossey; z-z-z-z; Mike Crossey; z-z-z-z
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Spin (p.83) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "They eschew Britpop finesse, playing with rough punk precision..."

Customer Reviews