by Buckcherry

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $6.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Fuck by Buckcherry

Track Listing

1 Somebody F#cked with Me
2 Say F#ck It
3 Motherf#cker, The
4 I Don't Give a F#ck
5 It's a F#cking Disaster
6 Fist F#ck

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: August 2014
  • Label: F Bomb
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Keith Nelson
  • Engineer: Jun Murakawa
Customer Reviews