Fear of the Dark
by Iron Maiden

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Fear of the Dark by Iron Maiden

Track Listing

1 Be Quick or Be Dead
2 From Here to Eternity
3 Afraid to Shoot Strangers
4 Fear Is the Key
5 Childhood's End
6 Wasting Love
7 Fugitive, The
8 Chains of Misery
9 Apparition, The
10 Judas Be My Guide
11 Weekend Warrior
12 Fear of the Dark

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: March 2002
  • Label: WEA CORP
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Martin Birch; Steve Harris
  • Engineer: z-z-z-z
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Q (6/92, p.106) - 3 Stars - Good - "...the ultimate heavy metal band...the Maiden sound is like a dervish..."

Customer Reviews