by Papa Roach

  • $16.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 13.58
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About F.E.A.R. by Papa Roach

Track Listing

1 Face Everything and Rise
2 Skeletons
3 Broken As Me
4 Falling Apart
5 Love Me Till It Hurts
6 Never Have to Say Goodbye
7 Gravity - (featuring Maria Brink)
8 War Over Me
9 Devil
10 Warriors - (featuring Royce da 5'9")
11 Hope for the Hopeless
12 Fear Hate Love

Featured Artists: Maria Brink and Royce Da 5'9"

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: January 2015
  • Label: Eleven Seven
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Kane Churko
  • Engineer: Shawn McGhee; Kane Churko; Kevin Churko
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Billboard - "The title track, among other cuts, resembles a canny post-aughts update of Linkin Park's HYBRID THEORY, from the simple chord progressions to the dramatic keyboard ambience..."

Customer Reviews