by Taylor Swift

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Fearless by Taylor Swift

Track Listing

1 Jump Then Fall
2 Untouchable
3 Forever & Always [Piano Version]
4 Come In with the Rain
5 SuperStar
6 Other Side of the Door, The
7 Fearless
8 Fifteen
9 Love Story
10 Hey Stephen
11 White Horse
12 You Belong with Me
13 Breathe - (featuring Colbie Caillat)
14 Tell Me Why
15 You're Not Sorry
16 Way I Loved You, The
17 Forever & Always
18 Best Day, The
19 Change
1 Change [Music Video]
2 Best Day [Music Video], The
3 Love Story [Music Video]
4 White Horse [Music Video]
5 You Belong With Me [Music Video]
6 On the Set Behind the Scenes at the Music Videos
7 Fearless Tour 2009 Photo Gallery
8 Fearless Tour 2009 First Show Behind the Scenes
9 CMT Awards "Thug Story"

Featured Artist: Colbie Caillat

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: October 2009
  • Label: Big Machine Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Taylor Swift; Nathan Chapman
  • Engineer: Kyle Ford; Todd Tidwell; Nathan Chapman; Kenzi Butler; Kyle Ginther; PJ Fenech; Matt Legge; Mark Pelaccin; Eric Darken; Jed Hackett; Brian David Willis; Chad Carlson
Customer Reviews