...Featuring Norah Jones
by Norah Jones

  • $19.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About ...Featuring Norah Jones by Norah Jones

Track Listing

1 Love Me
2 Virginia Moon
3 Turn Them
4 Baby It's Cold Outside
5 Bull Rider
6 Ruler of My Heart
7 Best Part, The
8 Take Off Your Cool
9 Life Is Better
10 Soon the New Day
11 Little Lou, Ugly Jack, Prophet John
12 Here We Go Again
13 Loretta - (featuring Gillian Welch)
14 Dear John
15 Creepin' In
16 Court & Spark
17 More Than This
18 Blue Bayou

Featured Artists: Robert Randolph and David Rawlings and Gillian Welch and Dolly Parton and M. Ward

Genre: Jazz Vocal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: November 2010
  • Label: Blue Note (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Eli Wolf (Compilation)
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Uncut - 4 stars out of 5 -- "There are knockabout duets with big names, but more interesting is hearing Jones sweeten hip hop tracks and add heavenly harmonies to indie sessions."

Customer Reviews