Feed the Machine
by Nickelback

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Feed the Machine by Nickelback

Track Listing

1 Feed the Machine
2 Coin for the Ferryman
3 Song on Fire
4 Must Be Nice
5 After the Rain
6 For the River
7 Home
8 Betrayal, The (Act III)
9 Silent Majority
10 Every Time We're Together
11 Betrayal, The (Act I)

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: June 2017
  • Label: BMG (distributor)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Customer Reviews