by Sleeping With Sirens

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Feel by Sleeping With Sirens

Track Listing

1 Feel
2 Here We Go
3 Free Now
4 Alone - (featuring MGK)
5 I'll Take You There
6 Best There Ever Was, The
7 Low
8 Congratulations - (featuring Matty Mullins)
9 D‚j… Vu
10 These Things I've Done
11 Sorry
12 Satellites

Featured Artists: MGK and Shayley Bourget and Matty Mullins

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: June 2013
  • Label: Rise Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Cameron Mizell
  • Engineer: Cameron Mizell
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Alternative Press - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "'Here We Go' and 'Low' are fast-paced, aggressive bangers on par with the best major-label-era Saosin..."

Customer Reviews