Feelin' Sexy
by Streetwize

  • $14.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Feelin' Sexy by Streetwize

Track Listing

1 Love After War
2 Pieces of Me
3 Feelin' Single
4 Climax
5 Mr. Wrong
6 Tonight (The Best You Ever Had)
7 Thinkin' Bout You
8 Pray for Me
9 Next Breath
10 Send for Me (Old School Classic)

Genre: Jazz Instrument
  • Genre: Jazz Music
  • Release Date: October 2012
  • Label: Shanachie
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Kim Waters
Customer Reviews