Feels Like Carolina
by Parmalee

  • $14.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Feels Like Carolina by Parmalee

Track Listing

1 Musta Had a Good Time
2 Day Drinkin'
3 Move
4 Close Your Eyes
5 Dance
6 Carolina
7 Think You Oughta Know That
8 Back in the Day
9 My Montgomery
10 Already Callin' You Mine
11 I'll Bring the Music
12 Another Day Gone

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: December 2013
  • Label: Stoney Creek Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Rich Redmond; David Fanning; Tully Kennedy; Kurt Allison
  • Engineer: Jim Cooley; Joe Martino
Customer Reviews